Webinars for teachers

Free webinars for teachers with the aim of bringing our e-learning proposals to the educational community.

 

2020, September 29th

Voluxion Classroom

Webinar | “Teach online classes with Voluxion Classroom, the videoconference with a virtual whiteboard specially designed for education”

3:30 PM Europa (Spain, Paris, Rome)
9:30 AM USA (Miami, New York) ||8:30 AM Colombia, Mexico, Peru

Join our webinar

Choose the webinar of your interest:

Privacy

Upcoming webinars

Voluxion Classroom Presentation

R

Live demo

From the virtual classroom of Voluxion Classroom we review all its tools as well as its Management Center

“Teach online classes with Voluxion Classroom, the videoconference with a virtual whiteboard specially designed for education”

 

Webinar content:

  • How to prepare an online class
  • Voluxion Virtual Classroom (whiteboard, user list, chat, file repository, engagement, screen sharing, session recording)
  • Voluxion Classroom (management) Center (users, rooms, reports)

 

SEPTEMBER 29 | LIMITED SPOTS

Check the schedule:
8.30 AM UTC-5 (Colombia)
9.30 AM Eastern Time / UTC-4 (Miami, NY, Toronto)
3.30 PM UTC+2 CET (Madrid, París)

Homogenize your groups with the Authoring Tool - Webinars for teachers

An easy-to-use tool, designed for your teachers, with everything you need to maintain a homogeneous level in your language groups

Voluxion Authoring Tool Presentation NEW DATES IN OCTOBER

“Harmonize your language groups easily with placement tests and level tests scheduled during the course”

 

 Content:

  • Learning material to homogenize your groups (placement and level tests).
  • Create your own interactive content (with self-assessment, voice recognition, gamification) as reinforcement of face-to-face classes, daily tasks …
  • Share the included content or your own exercises without the need for an educational platform.